Events Calendar


Mar
6-
Mar
28
Join our Director of Wine
Category:
 
Resort

Guided Wine & Drink Tastings

Join our Director of Wine

Wine Tastings at The Greenbrier
Join The Greenbrier's Director of Wine for our 2015 Discovery Series wine and drink tastings every Friday and Saturday this winter.
 

~ Open to overnight and day guests age 21+

~ Advance reservations required by 4:00pm
~ No show fees apply to cover poured wines
~ Confirm location with Concierge on day of

Reservations: 877-684-5060 (option 1).
Friday, March 6, 2015 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
'Somm Smackdown' Wine Pairing
Reception & 3-Course Dinner 
($95*)
Each course will be paired with wines selected by three different Sommeliers, who each explain why their choice is best. You be the judge!

Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 5:00pm
Wine For Living ($35*)

Friday, March 13, 2015 at 5:00pm
Drinks of South America ($25*)

Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 5:00pm
Wines of Argentina 
($35*)

Friday, March 27, 2015 at 5:00pm
Health-Conscious Vixen Vodka Cocktails ($25*)
  Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 5:00pm
Mixology Workshop with Vixen Vodka ($25*)

Friday, April 3, 2015 at 5:00pm
Easter Wine Tasting ($35*)

Saturday, April 4, 2015 at 3:00pm
Bouquet Mixology Workshop ($30*)

Friday, May 22, 2015 at 5:00pm
Mixology Workshop ($30*)

Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 5:00pm
Red, White & Blue Wine Tasting ($35*)

 
Please call 877-684-5060 (option 1) for reservations.

 

*plus Historic Preservation Fund and applicable taxes and gratuity.


 

2015 DISCOVERY SERIES WEEKENDS

Culinary Weekend Wellness Weekend Arts & Culture Weekend Arts & Culture Weekend Valentine's Day Weekend
Culinary Weekend Wellness Weekend Culinary Weekend Arts & Culture Weekend Wellness Weekend