The Greenbrier has availability from $249.00 per night
on the following dates for New Orleans Saints fans!

 

     Wednesday, August 6
     Saturday, August 9
Sunday, August 10
Monday, August 11
Tuesday, August 12
Wednesday, August 13

 

Call 855-851-9901 (option 4) to make your room reservations.

 

 

 


General Parking ~ State Fair of WV (891 Maplewood Ave, Fairlea, WV 24902).
Transportation Ticket ~ $5/adult & $2/child (12 and under). Transportation tickets
allow you to ride the shuttle and enjoy The Greenbrier's restaurants, shops and casino.
Dress Code ~ Casual attire is appropriate for Training Camp. The Greenbrier's regular
dress code policies apply for restaurants, shops and casino.
Questions ~ Visit the Full Schedule & Details above or call 844-993-9494.

 

DATE

PRACTICE

TIMES

SHUTTLE

  Thursday, July 24 Reporting Day    
  Friday, July 25 Practice (Jerseys)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-10:00pm
  Saturday, July 26 Practice (Jerseys)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-9:00pm
  Sunday, July 27 Practice (Pads)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-8:00pm
  Monday, July 28 Practice (Pads)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-8:00pm
  Tuesday, July 29 Practice (Pads)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-8:00pm
  Wednesday, July 30 OFF    
  Thursday, July 31 Practice (Pads)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-8:00pm
  Friday, August 1 Practice (Pads)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-8:00pm
  Saturday, August 2 SCRIMMAGE 8:50-11:40am 7:00am-3:00pm
  Sunday, August 3 OFF    
  Monday, August 4 Practice (Pads) 4:00-5:50pm 1:00pm-8:00pm
  Tuesday, August 5 Practice (Pads)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-8:00pm
  Wednesday, August 6 Practice (Pads)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-8:00pm
  Thursday, August 7 TRAVEL TO ST. LOUIS    
  Friday, August 8 SAINTS at RAMS    
  Saturday, August 9 OFF    
  Sunday, August 10 Practice (Pads) 4:00-5:50pm 1:00pm-8:00pm
  Monday, August 11 Practice (Pads)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-8:00pm
  Tuesday, August 12 Practice (Pads)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-8:00pm
  Wednesday, August 13 Practice (Pads)
Walk Thru (Jerseys)
8:50-11:40am
4:30-5:30pm
7:00am-8:00pm
  Thursday, August 14 TRAVEL TO NEW ORLEANS  

All training camp practices are subject to short notice changes and
adjustments based on weather and/or football operations decisions. 


Media and fan alerts, updates and schedule changes will be made daily on www.neworleanssaints.comTwitter and Facebook.

 

 


Picnic-with-the-Saints.jpg

 

FAN APPRECIATION DAY
Eat with the whole team!
Autographs & Photographs!
Tour Inside of Saints Training Facility