Sales Team

The Greenbrier's Sales Team


For more information about bringing a group to The Greenbrier, please contact a member of the Sales Team or request a proposal by filling out our online form.

Greg Furlong

Greg Furlong

VP of Sales & Event Services


 

Direct: 304-536-4903
Toll Free: 800-675-1287
Fax: 304-536-7884
greg_furlong@greenbrier.com

Cindi Napier

Cindi Napier

Director of Group Sales

IN, KY, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, WV, VT

 

Direct: 304-536-7805
Toll Free: 800-675-1287
Fax: 304-536-7884
cindi_napier@greenbrier.com

 

 

   
Tom McNeill

Tom McNeill

Director of National Sales

NC, SC, GA, FL, TN, AL, AR, MS, LA, TX
Phone: 304-520-8721
tom_mcneill@greenbrier.com

Joyce Wood

Joyce Wood

Director of National Sales

WI, IL, MO, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, MT, WY, CO, NM, AZ, UT, ID, WA, OR, NV, CA, HI

Direct: 417-239-0724

Fax: 417-239-0763

joyce_wood@greenbrier.com

 

 

   
Cindy Bennett

Cindy Bennett

Director of National Sales

VA, MD, DE, DC 
Direct: 304-536-7729
Toll Free: 800-675-1287
Fax: 304-536-7884

 

cindy_bennett@greenbrier.com

Robin Mieras

Robin Mieras

Sales Manager - Small Groups
(20 room night peak and under)

Office: 304-536-7723

 

Cell: 304-661-2942
Fax: 304-536-7884
robin_mieras@greenbrier.com

       
Lynn Tuckwiller

Lynn Tuckwiller

Sales Manager - Family Reunions, Social Gatherings & Motorcoach

Direct: 304-536-4944

Toll Free: 800-675-1287

Fax: 304-536-7884
lynn_tuckwiller@greenbrier.com

Tom Gardinier

Tom Gardinier

Sales Manager - Golf Groups & Business Development

 

Direct: 304-536-7769
Toll Free: 800-675-1287
Fax: 304-536-7884
tom_gardinier@greenbrier.com