Sales Team

The Greenbrier's Sales Team


For more information about bringing a group to The Greenbrier, please contact a member of the Sales Team or request a proposal by filling out our online form.

Greg Furlong

Greg Furlong

VP of Sales & Event Services

 

Direct: 304-536-4903
Toll Free: 800-675-1287
Fax: 304-536-7884
greg_furlong@greenbrier.com

Cindi Napier

Cindi Napier

Director of Group Sales

WV Associations, PA, NY, NJ, CT
Over 250 Rooms Peak and Key Accounts 

Direct: 304-536-7805
Toll Free: 800-675-1287
Fax: 304-536-7884
cindi_napier@greenbrier.com

 

 

   
Tom McNeill

Tom McNeill

Director of National Sales

Southeast over 30 Rooms Peak 
NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, AR, MS, LA, TX, OK

Phone: 304-520-8721
tom_mcneill@greenbrier.com

Joyce Wood

Joyce Wood

Director of National Sales

30 Rooms and Over 
WI, IL, MO, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, MT, WY, CO, NM, AZ, UT, ID, NV, OH, KY, TN, IN, MI, International

Direct: 417-231-7730

Fax: 304-536-7884

joyce_wood@greenbrier.com

 

 

   
Robin Mieras

Robin Mieras

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Government, All SW VA(540 Area Code, 276, 434; NY Less than 250 Rooms Peak; 30 Rooms and Less Peak VA, DC, MO, OH, MI, NY, TN,CA, MD,KY, MN, IN, Washington St., KS, CO, AZ, IA, WI, NV, OR, ND, ME, NH, NM, UT and International 
Direct: 304-536-7723
Mobile: 304-661-2942
Fax: 304-536-7884

robin_mieras@greenbrier.com

Lynn Tuckwiller

Lynn King 

Regional Sales Manager
Motorcoach; 

PA, Less than 250 Rooms Peak
WV Corp. 30 Rooms and Less Peak CT, NJ, DE

Direct: 304-667-1218

Fax: 304-536-7884
lynn_tuckwiller@greenbrier.com

       
 

 

 

 

Tom Gardinier

Tom Gardinier

Regional Sales Manager -  All Golf and Sports Groups

30 Rooms and Less Peak NC, FL, TX, GA, AL, SC, AR, MS, LA, OK, MA

Direct: 304-536-7769
Toll Free: 800-675-1287
Fax: 304-536-7884
tom_gardinier@greenbrier.com